Sick Tea Time Show Playlist vom 15.07.2017

22.07.2017 Radio Playlist Szene

Rancid / Intro

Guitar Gangsters / Field Of Dreams

Cub / Who The Hell You Think You Are (Hard Core Logo)

Headstones / Son Of A Bitch To The Core (Hard Core Logo)

Doughboys / Somethings' Gonna Die Tonight (Hard Core Logo)

Turbonegro / Denim Demon

Arpioni / Colpo In Canna

Social Distortion / Still Alive

The Karamasov Bros. / Chi-Chi Ri-Ri

The Mansfields / All Dressed Up

The King Blues / The Bullingdon Boys

The Damned /

The Turbo A.C.'s / Hit The Road

Zatopeks / Cute Deaf Girl On The Underground

McRackins / Sick About You

Stiff Little Fingers / Silver Lining

The Ventures / Perfidia