Sick Tea Time Show Playlist vom 21.09.2019

21.09.2019 Radio Playlist Szene

Mod: Phil Zéro


Rancid / Intro

Die Schwarzen Schafe / Zu Spät

LIFE / Bum Hour

Toy Dolls / Back In 79

Reverend Backflash / Fuckaround

Les Wampas / Rimini

LIFE / Moral Fibre

Use To Abuse / I Like You

Rumble On The Beach / Rumble On The Beach

The Chats / Smoko

Billy Bragg / Hesitating Beauty

Turbo A.C.x / Hit The Road